custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Tempe

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Emerson Park Apartment Homes ! At Emerson Park Apartment Homes, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

E
03/24/2023

Management is great always helpful with concerns or questions. My service request have been completed in a timely manner. I have even asked if they could do it during a certain time and they managed that well. I've enjoyed my 2 years here is they had 3 bedrooms I'd stay longer.

A
02/10/2023

I love the apartment & the complex. Such a nice place & nice neighborhood:)

I
02/09/2023

The office has been very helpful. Maintenance comes on time.

A
02/09/2023

We recently moved in and the office staff have been very friendly and helpful! We like the nice courtyards and they are currently building a dog park. We have not had any major issues so far and recommend Omnia for easy move in! Also biking distance from campus

K
02/05/2023

Nothing but a GREAT experience since I’ve moved in. Kayla was amazing during my appproval and move in. Very professional and her communication was great which I really appreciated. The staff is nice and friendly. I love my unit. Zero issues thus far. I love the complex/community. It’s very clean and quiet. I also love the surrounding area. There are so many things near by which is a plus. I would highly recommend Omina McClintock. Easy 5 stars ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️. I look forward to my remaining time here!

K
02/05/2023

Verified Resident

I have had nothing but GREAT experiences with the complex. Amazing & friendly staff. Kayla was very hands on and her communication was great during my approval and move in process. I love my unit. I love the complex. Very clean and very quiet. Also there are a lot of things near by which is a plus. Highly recommended.

s
02/03/2023

Office is super clean with amazing employees here in the office. They very friendly, honest and reliable! The complex itself is clean, well maintained , and well maintenance.. They do have beautiful pools that I look forward to in the summer time and hope that other occupants do as well. I personally love my apartment and the lay out !

W
02/03/2023

Verified Resident

New Tenant
I’m new to the area and this apartment complex definitely has its perks. You are a couple blocks from the 202 Loop one direction and just south of here is the LightRail. This area has plenty of shopping options, grocery stores, and restaurants/bars. It’s a busy area during the day and quiet at night. The staff is friendly and are attentive.

C
02/03/2023

I been living here for almost a year. I can say that they helped be flexible with my rent when I didn't have it all on time. The manager Jessica is very fair to me when I let her know that I can't pay the whole amount and I greatly appreciate her. Buzz is pretty awesome too, the maintenance man and he's become friends with my crazy dog.

N
01/27/2023

Clean. Knowledgeable staff. Good area. Clean units. Cool layout.


Call Us
(480) 967-7357
Address
1701 E Don Carlos Ave
Tempe, AZ 85281
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed