custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Tempe

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Emerson Park Apartment Homes ! At Emerson Park Apartment Homes, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

J
11/06/2023

I love this property so much i have been living here for about 2 years and Jessica is such a amazing help!

J
11/02/2023


a
10/13/2023

moved to the area and this was my first apartment. not luxury to say the least but it’s a great little place with nice pools, staff and neighbors💯

j
10/12/2023

Emerson Park is a pretty cool place to live, kinda spread out like a neighborhood. Jessica and Kaylah are awesome people and provide such exceptional service. The complex is a little old but it’s super cozy. I’ve enjoyed my year here so far and can’t wait to renew!

E
09/19/2023

Terry and kayla did a fantastic job hepling me find my phone and getting me to north carolina.

A
09/15/2023

The staff is so friendly, Kaylah was exceptional in welcoming me, I love the studio I viewed in the tour and am excited to call it my home. And Rainy was also attentive and friendly at my arrival, I say customer service was key to return and start to enjoy my new journey in this location. The parking area was clean .

G
08/17/2023

Jessica and Kaylah are the most attentative rental professionals I've ever experienced. Always here to help and very understanding.

L
07/06/2023


L
06/29/2023


S
06/14/2023



Call Us
(480) 967-7357
Address
1701 E Don Carlos Ave
Tempe, AZ 85281
Office Hours
Monday: Closed
Tuesday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed