custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Tempe

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Emerson Park Apartment Homes ! At Emerson Park Apartment Homes, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

K
02/05/2023

Nothing but a GREAT experience since I’ve moved in. Kayla was amazing during my appproval and move in. Very professional and her communication was great which I really appreciated. The staff is nice and friendly. I love my unit. Zero issues thus far. I love the complex/community. It’s very clean and quiet. I also love the surrounding area. There are so many things near by which is a plus. I would highly recommend Omina McClintock. Easy 5 stars ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️. I look forward to my remaining time here!

K
02/05/2023

Verified Resident

I have had nothing but GREAT experiences with the complex. Amazing & friendly staff. Kayla was very hands on and her communication was great during my approval and move in process. I love my unit. I love the complex. Very clean and very quiet. Also there are a lot of things near by which is a plus. Highly recommended.

s
02/03/2023

Office is super clean with amazing employees here in the office. They very friendly, honest and reliable! The complex itself is clean, well maintained , and well maintenance.. They do have beautiful pools that I look forward to in the summer time and hope that other occupants do as well. I personally love my apartment and the lay out !

W
02/03/2023

Verified Resident

New Tenant
I’m new to the area and this apartment complex definitely has its perks. You are a couple blocks from the 202 Loop one direction and just south of here is the LightRail. This area has plenty of shopping options, grocery stores, and restaurants/bars. It’s a busy area during the day and quiet at night. The staff is friendly and are attentive.

C
02/03/2023

I been living here for almost a year. I can say that they helped be flexible with my rent when I didn't have it all on time. The manager Jessica is very fair to me when I let her know that I can't pay the whole amount and I greatly appreciate her. Buzz is pretty awesome too, the maintenance man and he's become friends with my crazy dog.

N
01/27/2023

Clean. Knowledgeable staff. Good area. Clean units. Cool layout.

A
01/23/2023

They've been really professional and responsive about anything we needed when we moved in. It's a really nice change to our old living situation. It's affordable, but doesn't feel cheap. Was clean and ready for us right on the day we needed to move in. The kitchen is my absolute favorite as someone who loves to cook. We moved into a refurbished apartment, the appliances are wonderful so far. Yes the area isn't the safest from what I've heard and seen but it's all Tempe living and you just make sure to lock your door and your car and its honestly fine. That's big city living and not on the apartment to be police officers. Some of the other reviews I noticed, also mentioned the area as a bad knock on the complex but they don't control people who wander in and out of the area. They do perform background checks on actual residents. That's all they can do. So far any neighbors I've met have been pleasant and polite. The staff at the office is really great! There's so many great restraunts and shops around the area, always somewhere to explore! We love our apartment and are excited.

D
01/04/2023

Friendly staff

S
12/10/2022


K
11/30/2022

My sincerest appreciation to the office staff at Omnia on Mcclintock. Kaylah was especially welcoming and extremely helpful in getting us settled here. Without their diligence in getting our apartment prepared we would still be in a bind. The apartment is wonderful, clean and everything is in good working condition. The location is quiet and tidy. Thank you for your continued service ensuring we felt welcome and safe in our new home.


Call Us
(480) 967-7357
Address
1701 E Don Carlos Ave
Tempe, AZ 85281
Office Hours
Monday - Tuesday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Wednesday: Closed
Thursday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed